Conference Committee

23rd Annual ACM SIGACT-SIGOPS Symposium on
Principles Of Distributed Computing

(PODC 2004)

Conference Committee

Marcos Aguilera HP Labs, Treasurer
Rida Bazzi Arizona State U., Poster Chair
Soma Chaudhuri Iowa State U., General Chair
Panagiota Fatourou U. Ioannina, Publicity co-Chair
Jaap-Henk Hoepman U. Nijmegen Technical Services Chair
Shay Kutten Technion, Program Chair
Victor Luchangco Sun Microsystems Labs, Publicity co-Chair
Michael Mitzenmacher Harvard, Special Track Chair
Gil Neiger Intel MRL, Webmaster and Registration Chair
Krishnamurthy Vidyasankar Memorial U. Newfoundland, Local Arrangements Chair

[PODC 2004 Main Page]

Last modified: Mon Dec 1 14:13:20 EST 2003