Steering Committee

23rd Annual ACM SIGACT-SIGOPS Symposium on
Principles Of Distributed Computing

(PODC 2004)

Steering Committee

Mark Tuttle HP Labs, Steering Committee Chair
Shay Kutten Technion, PC Chair of PODC 2004
Sergio Rajsbaum UNAM, PC Chair of PODC 2003
Keith Marzullo UCSD, PC Chair of PODC 2002
Marcos Aguilera HP Labs, Treasurer
Idit Keidar Technion, Member At Large
Soma Chaudhuri Iowa State U., General Chair

[PODC 2004 Main Page]

Last modified: Mon Dec 1 14:14:17 EST 2003